Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Kansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc.

Telephone: 785-478-4554
Fax: 785-478-4852
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4267, Topeka, KS 66604-0267
Delivery Address: 7332 SW 21st Street, Topeka, KS 66615

Employee Contacts

Bruce Graham, Chief Executive Officer
Doug Shepherd, Vice President of Management Consulting Services
Bob Hall, Director of Finance
Charlotte Provo-Blenden, Manager of Administrative Services
Carol Dorr, Executive Secretary
Angela Howard, Staff Accountant


Kim Christiansen, Director of Government Relations and Legal Counsel
Alex Orel, Manager of Government Relations


Shana Read, Director of Communications
Vicki Estes, Editor of Kansas Country Living Magazine
Carrie Kimberlin, Manager of Creative Solutions
Jackie Moore, Communications Specialist


Loss Control, Safety & Compliance
Larry Detwiler, Director of LCS&C
Stacey Marston, Instructor, LCS&C
Bruce McAntee, Instructor, LCS&C


Apparatus Testing -- Phone: 785-528-1215
Chuck Fagan, Co-Manager of Apparatus Testing
Mike "Chip" Morris, Co-Manager of Apparatus Testing
Roger Kibbee, Manager of Recloser Services
Kayeloni Davidson, Administrative Assistant
Keith Dunn, Apparatus Testing Technician
John House, Recloser Testing Technician
Kim Friedli, Recloser Services Assistant
Chris Eckart, Recloser Services Assistant
Mickey Suppon, Recloser Services Assistant
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Click here to view find savings on Visit our political action network