Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Kansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc.

Telephone: 785-478-4554
Fax: 785-478-4852
E-mail: kec@kec.org
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4267, Topeka, KS 66604-0267
Delivery Address: 7332 SW 21st Street, Topeka, KS 66615

Employee Contacts

KEC
Bruce Graham, Chief Executive Officer bgraham@kec.org
Doug Shepherd, Vice President of Management Consulting Services dshepherd@kec.org
Bob Hall, Director of Finance bhall@kec.org
Charlotte Provo-Blenden, Manager of Administrative Services cprovo@kec.org
Carol Dorr, Executive Secretary cdorr@kec.org
Angela Howard, Staff Accountant ahoward@kec.org

 

Legislative
Kim Christiansen, Director of Government Relations and Legal Counsel kchristiansen@kec.org
Alex Orel, Manager of Government Relations aorel@kec.org

 

Communications
Shana Read, Director of Communications sread@kec.org
Vicki Estes, Editor of Kansas Country Living Magazine vestes@kec.org
Carrie Kimberlin, Manager of Creative Solutions ckimberlin@kec.org
Jackie Kamphaus, Communications Specialist jkamphaus@kec.org

 

Loss Control, Safety & Compliance
Larry Detwiler, Director of LCS&C ldetwiler@kec.org
Stacey Marston, Instructor, LCS&C smarston@kec.org
Bruce McAntee, Instructor, LCS&C bmcantee@kec.org

 

Apparatus Testing -- Phone: 785-528-1215
Chuck Fagan, Co-Manager of Apparatus Testing cfagan@kec.org
Mike "Chip" Morris, Co-Manager of Apparatus Testing mmorris@kec.org
Roger Kibbee, Manager of Recloser Services rkibbee@kec.org
Kayeloni Davidson, Administrative Assistant kdavidson@kec.org
Keith Dunn, Apparatus Testing Technician kdunn@kec.org
John House, Recloser Testing Technician jhouse@kec.org
Kim Friedli, Recloser Services Assistant kfriedli@kec.org
Chris Eckart, Recloser Services Assistant ceckart@kec.org
Mickey Suppon, Recloser Services Assistant msuppon@kec.org
   
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Click here to view find savings on TogetherWeSave.com Visit our political action network